Spiderweb vision – by Linda J Moore

I had a vision about 4-5 weeks ago of a huge spiderweb connecting the earth, uniting each of us with love and compassion. The web held together those of us who ‘see/understand’ the earth changes and allowed the negative issues to fall through the open areas of the web. The Spider then showed me the web on myself, starting at my heart chakra and spinning to my head, then feet, then to each arm, and weaving the web around my body, connecting/clearing my chakras as the spider worked. I literally felt unwanted ‘issues, thoughts, ideas’ sift thru the open spaces, giving me a sense of peace and balance. . . . AHO!
Comment on the Worldwide Women Web invitation, by Linda J Moore, Cherokee heritage grandmother as well as Cherokee Firekeeper
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

